Calendar and Term Dates

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

  • Start - Monday 4 September 2017
  • Half Term - Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
  • End - Thursday 21 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Start - Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Half Term - Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
  • End - Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Start - Monday 16 April 2018
  • Half Term - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
  • End - Friday 20 July 2018

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 December 2017
  • Monday 1 January 2018
  • Friday 30 March 2018
  • Monday 2 April 2018
  • Monday 7 May 2018
  • Monday 28 May 2018
  • Monday 27 August 2018

Inset Days

  • 19th February 2018
  • 16th April 2018
  • 4th June 2018