Calendar and Term Dates

2019/20 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd - INSET Day - School Closed
  • Start - Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Half Term - Monday 21 - Friday 25 October 2019
  • End - Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6 January 2020 - INSET Day - School Closed
  • Start - Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Half Term - Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020
  • End - Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020 - INSET Day - School Closed
  • Start - Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • Half Term - Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020
  • End - Friday 17 July 2020

Public Holidays

  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Friday 8 May 2020 (Moved from 4 May for 75 anniversary of VE day)
  • Monday 25 May 2020
  • Monday 31 August 2020